OIB Split Series Volume 1 - 7" (OIB003)

OIB Split Series Volume 1 - 7" (OIB003)

Format: 7" VINYL EP

The first volume in our limited split 7" series. A limited edition 7” bringing together four of the most exciting and experimental electro-pop party bands of the moment. Limited to just 450 copies worldwide with reversible gatefold sleeves, inserts, and one-inch badges designed by the bands involved.


  • The Tumbledown Estate – Voodoo Wave
  • Munch Munch – I See Sexy Dead People
  • Gay Against You – Wall Wizards Part Two
  • Lonely Ghosts – Predictions for the New Year

"None of these tracks are a gamble and it's very well curated, check it out!" - Music-dash.co.uk

"All these bands are definitely worth further investigation" - Artrocker

3.99 GBP